DZ Research

KNOW MORE

DZ Research Blog

The DZ Research Blog offers a broad and in-depth analysis spectrum. Experts from DZ BANK Research make contributions and share their views. DZ BANK Research is one of the largest units of its kind in Germany and other German-speaking countries with 85 analysts and economists. In the DZ Research Blog they analyse current data on economic trends, evaluate the latest developments on the capital markets and comment on the impact of political events on the economy. You too can benefit from this added value of expertise.

Research is not a one-man show, but rather a team effort. While the various needs of our clients are challenging, they also make our work exciting. We cultivate proximity to clients so that we can provide them with what they need.

Dr. Jan Holthusen, Head of Research and Economics Division

Ideas - Innovations - Inspirations

How do the analysts at DZ BANK Research work?

How, when and where they have the best ideas, develop innovative methods and inspiring studies?

We asked.

Shaping success together

We research and analyze.

We question and discuss.

We comment and present.

We listen and record.

Research - a look behind the scenes

Who is the person behind the analysis?

What drives her or him?

How do our analysts and economists experience their working day?

We take a look behind the scenes.

Regulatory Disclosures and Conflicts of Interest

Sample studies

If you are an institutional / professional client interested in a topic and issue-related subscription to research publications, you can get a first impression of our product offering here. Should you have further interest, you can take out a personal trial subscription for a maximum of three months. In return, you would receive access to our Research Centre. This offer is not intended or suitable for retail clients.

 

Research and Economics

If you have any questions about DZ BANK Research, please do not hesitate to contact us.

DZ Research

Mehrwert Wissen

DZ RESEARCH BLOG

Von A wie Aktienstrategie bis Z wie Zinsentwicklung präsentiert der DZ Research Blog ein breites und fundiertes Analysespektrum. Zu Wort kommen die Expertinnen und Experten aus dem DZ BANK Research, das mit 85 AnalystInnen und VolkswirtInnen eine der größten Einheiten dieser Art in Deutschland und dem deutschsprachigen Ausland ist. Im DZ Research Blog analysieren sie aktuelle Daten zu den konjunkturellen Trends, bewerten die neuesten Entwicklungen an den Kapitalmärkten und kommentieren die Auswirkungen politischer Ereignisse auf die Wirtschaft. Profitieren auch Sie von diesem Mehrwert Wissen.

Research ist keine One-Man-Show, sondern Teamwork. Die vielfältigen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden sind herausfordernd, machen unsere Arbeit aber auch spannend. Wir pflegen die Nähe zu den Kunden, damit wir ihnen das liefern, was sie brauchen.

Dr. Jan Holthusen, Bereichsleiter Research und Volkwirtschaft

Ideen – Innovationen – Inspirationen

Wie arbeiten die Analysten des DZ BANK Research?

Wie, wann und wo haben sie die besten Ideen, entwickeln innovative Methoden und inspirierende Studien?

Wir haben nachgefragt.

Gemeinsam Erfolg gestalten

Wir recherchieren und analysieren.

Wir hinterfragen und diskutieren.

Wir kommentieren und präsentieren.

Wir hören zu und nehmen auf.

Research – ein Blick hinter die Kulissen

Wer ist der Mensch hinter der Analyse?

Was treibt sie oder ihn an?

Wie erleben unsere Analysten und Volkwirte ihren Arbeitstag?

Wir werfen einen Blick hinter die Kulissen.

Pflichtangaben und Interessenkonflikte

Beispielstudien

Wenn Sie als institutioneller / professioneller Kunde an einem themen- und emittenbezogenen Abonnement von Research-Publikationen interessiert sind, können Sie hier einen ersten Eindruck von unserem Angebot gewinnen. Ein persönliches Probeabonnement für maximal drei Monate könnte sich bei weitergehendem Interesse anschließen. Sie würden dafür einen entsprechenden Zugang zu unserem Research Center erhalten. Dieses Angebot ist nicht für Privatkunden bestimmt und geeignet.

 

Research und Volkswirtschaft

Für Fragen zum DZ BANK Research stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.