WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA

Geschäftsführer

Rainer Kuppinger       

 

Tel. 0721/4905-4101

E-Mail: rainer.kuppinger@dzservice.de

Ulrich Riegger       

 

Tel. 0721/4905-4201

 

Sekretariat / Vertriebsassistenz

Petra Jäck

 

Tel. 0721/4905-4201  

E-Mail: petra.jaeck@dzservice.de

Vertrieb

Ulrich Riegger
Vertriebsleitung

 

Tel. 0721/4905-4201  

Thomas Strecker

 

Tel. 0721/4905-4303  

E-Mail: thomas.strecker@dzservice.de

Produktion

Volker Jäck                          Bereichsleiter Operations, Revisionsbeauftragter

 

Tel. 0721/4905-4110  

E-Mail: volker.jaeck@dzservice.de

Projekte

Susanne Olesch

 

Tel. 0721/4905-4211

E-Mail: susanne.olesch@dzservice.de

Tanja Pfützner
Datenschutzbeauftragte

 

Tel. 0721/4905-4211

E-Mail: tanja.pfuetzner@dzservice.de

Christian Zastera

 

Tel. 0721/4905-4211  

E-Mail: christian.zastera@dzservice.de

Recherche / Qualitätsmanagement

Heike Haupt

 

Tel. 0721/4905-4222  

E-mail: heike.haupt@dzservice.de

Klaus Wacker

 

Tel. 0721/4905-4222  

E-Mail: klaus.wacker@dzservice.de

Hotline

Antonio Peca
Leiter Team Hotline

 

Tel. 0721/4905-4111  

E-Mail: hotline@dzservice.de