ADRESSEN UND STANDORTE: ASIEN

Filialen:

Hongkong
DZ BANK AG
Hong Kong Branch
Tower II, 9th Floor
Admiralty Centre
18 Harcourt Road
Hong Kong, Central

General Manager:
Paul Leonhardt
Telefon: +852 28 643 100
Telefax: +852 28 643 160
hongkong@dzbank.de

German Desk:
Monika Goluch
Telefon: +852 28 643 331
Monika.Goluch@dzbank.de

Tim Schumann
Telefon: +852 28 643 929
Tim.Schumann@dzbank.de

 

Singapur
DZ BANK AG
Singapore Branch
50 Raffles Place #43-01
Singapore Land Tower
Singapore 048623

General Manager:
Klaus G. Borig
Telefon: +65 6 438 0060
Telefax: +65 6 223 0082

German Desk:
Christoph Fehrenbach
Telefon: +65 6 438 4972
Christoph.Fehrenbach@dzbank.de

Sebastian Moser
Telefon: +65 6 438 3764
Sebastian.Moser@dzbank.de

 

Repräsentanzen:

Beijing
DZ BANK AG
Beijing Representative Office
Room 22-1B
CITIC Building
19, Jianguomenwai Street
Beijing 100004
V.R. China

Repräsentantin: Heng Lue
Telefon: +86 10 8526 1162
Telefax: +86 10 8526 1163
beijing@dzbank.de

 

Jakarta
DZ BANK AG
Jakarta Representative Office
The Plaza, 20th Floor
Jll. M. H. Thamrin Kav 28-30
Jakarta 10350
Indonesia

Repräsentantin: Monica Kwik
Telefon: tba
Telefax: tba
Monica.Kwik.@dzbank.de

 

Mumbai
DZ BANK AG
India Representative Office
124, Maker Chambers VI
220, Nariman Point
Mumbai 400 021
India

Repräsentant: Anupam Chaturvedi
Telefon: +91 22 22 80 6410
Telefax: +91 22 22 81 1377
Anupam.Chaturvedi@dzbank.de