ADRESSEN UND STANDORTE: ASIEN

Filialen:

Hongkong
DZ BANK AG
Hong Kong Branch
(Incorporated with limited liability in the Federal Republic of Germany)
Tower II, 9th Floor
Admiralty Centre
18 Harcourt Road
Hong Kong, Central

General Manager:
Johannes Hack
Telefon: +852 28 643 100
Telefax: +852 28 643 160
hongkong@dzbank.de

German Desk:
Monika Goluch
Telefon: +852 28 643 331
Monika.Goluch@dzbank.de

Johannes Hartmann
Telefon: +852 28 643 929
Johannes.Hartmann@dzbank.de

 

Singapur
DZ BANK AG
Singapore Branch
50 Raffles Place #43-01
Singapore Land Tower
Singapore 048623

General Manager:
Klaus G. Borig
Telefon: +65 6 427 8388
Telefax: +65 6 223 0082

German Desk:
Georg Wagner
Telefon: +65 6 427 8382
Georg.Wagner@dzbank.de

 

Repräsentanzen:

Peking
DZ BANK AG
Beijing Representative Office
Room 22-1B
CITIC Building
19, Jianguomenwai Street
Beijing 100004
V.R. China

Repräsentantin: Heng Lue
Telefon: +86 10 8526 1162
Telefax: +86 10 8526 1163
beijing@dzbank.de

 

Jakarta
DZ BANK AG
Jakarta Representative Office
The Plaza, 20th Floor
Jll. M. H. Thamrin Kav 28-30
Jakarta 10350
Indonesia

Repräsentantin: Monica Kwik
Telefon: +6221 2992 2980
Telefax: +6221 2992 2982
Monica.Kwik.@dzbank.de

 

Mumbai
DZ BANK AG
India Representative Office
124, Maker Chambers VI
220, Nariman Point
Mumbai 400 021
India

Repräsentant: Anupam Chaturvedi
Telefon: +91 22 22 80 6410
Telefax: +91 22 22 81 1377
Anupam.Chaturvedi@dzbank.de