CONTACT

Head of Capital Markets Institutional Clients
H.-Theo Brockmann

Telephone: +49 (0)69 7447– 69 62 
heinz-theo.brockmann@dzbank.de

Head of Sales Institutional Clients
Norbert Schäfer

Telephone: +49 (0)69 7447– 45 36  
Norbert.Schaefer@dzbank.de

Head of Sales Institutional Clients (Equities)
Andreas John

Telephone: +49 (0)69 7447-7337
Andreas.John@dzbank.de

Head of Sales Cooperative Banks
Torsten Merkle

Telephone: +49 (0)69 7447-90147
Torsten.Merkle@dzbank.de

Head of Sales Corporate Clients
Roland Weiß

Telephone: +49 (0)69 7447-2369
Roland.Weiß@dzbank.de

Head of Debt Capital Markets
Friedrich Luithlen

Telephone: +49 (0) 7447-3811
Friedrich.Luithlen@dzbank.de

Contact Person Relationship Management

Relationship Management Industrial Countries
Ralf Dzukowski


Telephone: +49 (0)69 7447-99118
Ralf.Dzukowski@dzbank.de

Relationship Management Asia, Middle East, Africa
Frank Carr-Allinson


Telephone: +49 69 7447-43963
frank.carr-allinson@dzbank.de

Relationship Management Latin America, CEE, CIS Countries, Turkey
Jochen Anton-Boicuk


Telephone: +49 211 778-2520
jochen.anton-boicuk@dzbank.de