CONTACT

Sales Equities and Derivatives

Head of Sales Equities and Derivatives 
Kai Boeckel

+49 (0)69 7447 1228

kai.boeckel@dzbank.de

Germany 
Kai Boeckel

+49 (0)69 7447 1228

kai.boeckel@dzbank.de

Kay Fickelscher

+49 (0)69 7447 1942

kay.fickelscher@dzbank.de

Stefan Reck

+49 (0)69 7447 1230

stefan.reck@dzbank.de

Udo Zartner

+49 (0)69 7447 3963

udo.zartner@dzbank.de

Great Britain 
Lars Wohlers

+49 (0)69 7447 6834

lars.wohlers@dzbank.de

Luxembourg 
Lars Wohlers

+49 (0)69 7447 6834

lars.wohlers@dzbank.de

Austria 
Thomas Reichelt

+49 (0)69 7447 6709

thomas.reichelt@dzbank.de

Switzerland 
Petra Bukan

+49 (0)69 7447 4992

petra.bukan@dzbank.de

Belgium (cooperation: Alpha Advice)
 
Lars Wohlers

+49 (0)69 7447 6834

lars.wohlers@dzbank.de

Structured Derivatives (OTC)

Germany and Europe

 
Berthold Gruenebaum

+49 (0)69 7447 99195

berthold.gruenebaum@dzbank.de

Sales Trading and Services
 
Head of Sales Trading and Services 
Danijel Zver

+49 (0)69 7447 92192

danijel.zver@dzbank.de

Sales Trading 
Kristofer Lamos

+49 (0)69 7447 6388

kristofer.lamos@dzbank.de

Andreas Metzger

+49 (0)69 7447 2451

andreas.metzger@dzbank.de

Roberto Meznaric

+49 (0)69 7447 6362

roberto.meznaric@dzbank.de

Michael Mueller-Zueger

+49 (0)69 7447 6390

michael.mueller-zueger@dzbank.de

Andreas Schmitt

+49 (0)69 7447 90263

andreas_schmitt@dzbank.de

Marina Semmler

+49 (0)69 7447 1381

marina.semmler@dzbank.de

Antonio Serrano

+49 (0)69 7447 42059

antonio.serrano@dzbank.de

Andreas Smital

+49 (0)69 7447 6398

andreas.smital@dzbank.de