CONTACTS

Contacts

Oliver Rogge
Head of Corporate Finance / M&A
Tel.: +49 (0)40/35900-158
oliver.rogge@dzbank.de
 

Dietmar Kohl
Tel.: +49 (0)40/35900-162
dietmar.kohl@dzbank.de
 

Tim Lehmann
Tel.: +49 (0)40//35900-163
tim.lehmann@dzbank.de
 

Birgit Meyer zu Selhausen
Tel.: +49 (0)211/778-5350
birgit.meyerzuselhausen@dzbank.de
 

Martin Petsch
Tel.: +49 (0)211/778-5337
martin.petsch@dzbank.de
 

Dr. Wolfgang Wybranietz
Tel.: +49 (0)69/7447-94222
wolfgang.wybranietz@dzbank.de

 

Contacts for Volksbanken Raiffeisenbanken:

Stefan Benzing
Tel.: +49 (0)69/7447-94182
stefan.benzing@dzbank.de
 

Thomas Gabbert
Tel.: +49 (0)40/35900-161
thomas.gabbert@dzbank.de