DZ BANK IN ASIA

Branches:

Hong Kong
DZ BANK AG
Hong Kong Branch
Tower II, 9th Floor
Admiralty Centre
18 Harcourt Road
Hong Kong, Central

General Manager:
Johannes Hack
Tel.: +85 2 28 643 100
Fax: +85 2 28 643 160
hongkong@dzbank.de

German Desk:
Monika Goluch
Tel.: +852 28 643 331
Monika.Goluch@dzbank.de

Johannes Hartmann
Tel.: +852 28 643 929
Johannes.Hartmann@dzbank.de


Singapore

DZ BANK AG
Singapore Branch
50 Raffles Place #43-01
Singapore Land Tower
Singapore 048623

General Manager:
Klaus G. Borig
Tel.: +65 6 427 8388
Fax: +65 6 223 0083

German Desk:
Sebastian Moser
Tel.: +65 6 438 3764
Sebastian.Moser@dzbank.de

Georg Wagner
Tel.: +65 6 427 8382
Georg.Wagner@dzbank.de


Representative Offices:

Beijing
DZ BANK AG
Beijing Representative Office
Room 22-1B
CITIC Building
19, Jianguomenwai Street
Beijing 100004
P.R. China

Contact:
Heng Lue
Tel.: +86 10 8526 1162
Fax: +86 10 8526 1163
Beijing@dzbank.de

 

Jakarta
DZ BANK AG
Jakarta Representative Office
The Plaza, 20th Floor
Jll. M. H. Thamrin Kav 28-30
Jakarta 10350
Indonesia

Contact:
Monica Kwik
Tel: +6221 2992 2980
Fax:+6221 2992 2982
Monica.Kwik.@dzbank.de
 

Mumbai
DZ BANK AG
India Representative Office
124, Maker Chambers VI
220, Nariman Point
Mumbai 400 021
India

Contact:
Anupam Chaturvedi
Tel.: + 91 22 22 80 64 10
Fax: + 91 22 22 81 13 77
Anupam.Chaturvedi@dzbank.de