Supplement of the own international network

DZ BANK's own network of outposts is supplemented by cooperation agreements with partner banks. Due to these cooperative arrangements a far-reaching and extensive network of banks is available for the customers to use.

CIBP - Confédération Internationale des Banques Populaires
3-4-5 Avenue des Arts
B-1210 Brussels
Tel: +32 2 209 16 80
Fax: +32 2 209 16 89
Secretary General: Bernard Huberdeau

The International Confederation of Popular Banks (CIBP) was founded in 1950 and is an international, non-government organization recognized by the UNO. It associates co-operative banking and financial institutions and organizations whose aim is to encourage the development of small and medium-sized companies and the individual customers.
Wolfgang Köhler is Vice-President of  the Presidential Committee.



EACB - European Association of Co-operative Banks
Rue de L'Industrie 26-38
B-1040 Brussels
Tel: + 32 2 230 11 24
Fax: + 322 230 06 49

The European Association of Co-operative Banks (EACB) represents, promotes and defends the common interests of its member institutions and of cooperative banks, with regard to banking as well as to co-operative legislation. Founded in 1970, today the EACB is a leading professional lobbying association in the European banking industry. The European Association of Co-operative Banks currently gathers 29 organisations from 23 different countries.
The EACB represents the common interests of co-operative banks and acts as their official spokesperson towards the European institutions. Other tasks include providing a platform for the exchange of their experiences and points of view as well as promoting and developing the co-operative principles in the banking sector at European and international level.
According to the EACB’s governance principles, each full member is given the same weight in the decision-making process, regardless of its size, country of origin or its financial contribution