CONTACT

Martin Roth
Divisional Head Communication, Marketing & Sustainability

Telephone: +49 (0)69 7447-42750
Martin.Roth@dzbank.de

Silvia Conesa
Head of Press Office

Telephone: +49 (0)69 7447-90568
Silvia.Conesa@dzbank.de

Felix Eggert
Spokesperson

Telephone:+49 (0)69 7447-51172
felix.eggert@dzbank.de

Julia Holzner
Spokesperson

Telephone:+49 (0)69 7447-92948
Julia.Holzner@dzbank.de

Sebastian Müller
Spokesperson

Telephone: +49 (0)69 7447-92748
Sebastian.Mueller@dzbank.de

Friederike Seliger
Spokesperson

Telephone: +49 (0)69 7447-42894
Friederike.Seliger@dzbank.de

Uwe Wulf
Spokesperson

Telephone: +49 (0)69 7447-6125
Uwe.Wulf@dzbank.de